Tour De France 2014

Visit the website of the Tour De France 2014Running from Saturday July 5th to Sunday July 27th 2014, the 101th Tour de France will be made up of 21 stages and will cover a total distance of 3,656 kilometres (before ratification).

These stages have the following profiles:
  • 9 flat stages
  • 5 hill stages
  • 6 mountain stages with 5 altitude finishes
  • 1 individual time-trial stage
  • 2 rest days
9 new stage cities

Leeds, Harrogate, York, Sheffield, Cambridge, Ypres, Oyonnax, Risoul, Maubourguet Pays du Val d’Adour

To view the stages in the UK please CLICK HERE

 

 

Stage 1 : Saturday 5th July

191 km

Leeds / Harrogate

Stage 2 : Sunday 6th July

198 km

York / Sheffield

Stage 3  : Monday 7th July

159 km

Cambridge / Londres

Stage 4  : Tuesday 8th July

164 km

Le Touquet-Paris-Plage / Lille Métropole

Stage 5 : Wednesday 9th July

156 km

Ypres / Arenberg Porte du Hainaut

Stage 6 : Thursday 10th July

194 km

Arras / Reims

Stage 7 : Friday 11th July

233 km

Épernay / Nancy

Stage 8 : Saturday 12th July

161 km

Tomblaine / Gérardmer La Mauselaine

Stage 9 : Sunday 13th July

166 km

Gérardmer / Mulhouse

Stage 10 : Monday 14th July

161 km

Mulhouse / La Planche des Belles Filles

Rest day : Tuesday 15th July

 

Besançon

Stage 11 : Wednesday 16th July

186 km

Besançon / Oyonnax

Stage 12 : Thursday 17th July

183 km

Bourg-en-Bresse / Saint-Étienne

Stage 13 : Friday 18th July

200 km

Saint-Étienne / Chamrousse

Stage 14 : Saturday 19th July

177 km

Grenoble / Risoul

Stage 15 : Sunday 20th July

222 km

Tallard / Nîmes

Rest day : Monday 21st July

 

Carcassonne

Stage 16 : Tuesday 22nd July

237 km

Carcassonne / Bagnères-de-Luchon

Stage 17 : Wednesday 23rd July

125 km

Saint-Gaudens / Saint-Lary-Soulan Pla d'Adet

Stage 18 : Thursday 24th July

145 km

Pau / Hautacam

Stage 19 : Friday 25th July

208 km

Maubourguet Pays du Val d'Adour / Bergerac

Stage 20 : Saturday 26th July

54 km

Bergerac / Périgueux

Stage 21 : Sunday 27th July

136 km

Évry / Paris Champs-Élysées